E-MAIL ADDRESSES & BIOS
For the Class of 1965

If the name in the list below is underlined, it is a link to a biographical sketch. Email addresses are listed with a pound sign to prevent harvesting by spamers. Copy and paste them to use, then change the # to an @.

Updated 8/09/2005
John & Marci Hinton Amon marcianjohn#earthlink.net
Marti Atkinson Horwitz amhorwitz#earthlink.net
Alan Barber knees2do#aol.com
Steve Bauman 50946#msn.com
Leigh Beavers Degiuli doraron1#yahoo.com
Patti Bell Smith pattibell#comcast.net
Eddie & Paula Saiz Bennett etbennett20#yahoo.com
Ray Bolduc bolducrh#aol.com
Diane A Burton daburton65#hotmail.com
Roger & Shirley Castro castroer#triad.rr.com
Adrienne Childers Melcher amelcher#sbcglobal.net
Ted Crowley tccc6505#yahoo.com
Leslie Crysler llw#boone.net
James Daly JTDaly#yahoo.com
Michael Delaney mwdelaneysr#yahoo.com
Birdie Diaz Smiekel birdie909#cox.net
J Mike DiGiuro mike#flexwood.com
Don Dillin dondillin#yahoo.com
Diane Duffield dflippen#reedsmith.com
Vivian & Jim Elliott Holler javiangsd#yahoo.com
Col Richard Evans" evansr#citadel.edu
Andy & Jan Figueroa andy#andyfigueroa.net
Anna Marie Filippelli amf#elcpaappeals.com
Kimberly Gerlach kgerlach#wi.rr.com
George & Patricia Herkert weisspat#att.net
Patricia Hickey Corsini pecorsini#aol.com
Marci Hinton Amon marcianjohn#earthlink.net
Linda Holifield Bulger bulgers#plantationcable.net
Critt Hughes hughes#nc3a.nato.int
Tony Ingrisano IngrisanoA#worc.k12.ma.us
Levin Jester paleofacts#znet.com
James R Jones jgrendel37#aol.com
Sandra Jones Pullara spullara#aol.com
Marshall Scott Kean mkean#coloradocollege.edu
Mike Kelly  mikelarts#hotmail.com
Helen Kenyon Bartalamay bartscasa#sisna.com
Carla Kieferle Arpino arpino#catskill.net
Kathy Kilgore Salmon ksalmon#d20.co.edu
Candy Kittredge Stern momosbnb#hotmail.com
Marybeth Knapp Susman marybeth.susman#rmpbs.org
Diane Kyle Diehl Protocolcal#aol.com
Ray Leary rfleary#bigdig.com
Danny Lewis dlewis4686#aol.com
Robert Marsh brandy.wood#verizon.net
Bob Matthews robert.l.matthews2#boeing.com
Tim McCracken timccracken#earthlink.net
John A Michaels 3rd jamlaw1#swbell.net
Sandi Morris Rogers hocusfocus4you#Yahoo.com
Steve Myers sgtmy#bellsouth.net
Jackie Nahodil Smith wijjsmith#aol.com
Ronald B Nemeth rpcinc#aol.com
Sally Nix Coffee scoffey#gwc.cccd.edu
James Ondo jlondo#comcast.net
Sandy Owens Sullivan sandrasullivan691#hotmail.com
Carl Payne carlgpayne#aol.com
Jill Pelaez Baumgaertner jill.baumgaertner#wheaton.edu
Penny Peters antiquebro#aol.com
John Pinkerton jbpink111#comcast.net
Kathryn Quiroga katieq#arcatanet.com
Dr. Tyvin Rich tar4d#virginia.edu
Jacky Robin Clyman jacky#clyman.net
John Robinson john#teamtalbot.com
Benita Rollins brollins92#aol.com
Paula Saiz Bennett plsaiz#yahoo.com
Mary Sedwick Rhodes mrhodes#trilegiant.com
Dawn Stanford Caplis ecaplis#umich.edu
Linda Stephenson Siska lsiska#msn.com
Danny & Michelle Solomon dsolomon#cfl.rr.com
Teresa Tillman Marsh aunttattic#aol.com
George Ulrich george.h.ulrich#boeing.com
Vernon Villaluz kvillaluz#printmanage.net
Ken Wallace kwallace#stephens.com
Bob Weathersby bob.weathersby#weatby.com
Paula Weir Thrower pjthrow#aol.com
Dave Weller Davy Weller davysr#cox-internet.com
Bob Westbrook westbro#rice.edu
Judy Wytock ytok2me#sbcglobal.net
Larry Yacovelli l1yac#aol.com
Gay Yager abwsw#alltel.net
Robert Young roberty1218#comcast.net



The following classmates once FOUND, are now LOST again:

Jo Anne Baker
Risa Bonanova
Connie Casteel Barrett
Patti Cook
Chris Dowswell
Sharon Freeman Henderson
Gretchen Geise
Christie Hammer
Sharon Jenkins
Chuck King
Barry Lennon
Tami Lucier Green
Peter J. Mayer
Charlie Norton
Claudia Peel
Rainer Smith
Michelle St. Germain
Earl 'Butch' Shepard
Annette Troha
Bob Weaver

If anyone wants to help find these "Lost Sheep," contact Vivian Elliott Holler she will give you a 'last known' address from which to work.

Want to be added to the list?
You may send bios separately to figueroa@mhs65.us

Back to MHS